symbolcs.gif (1967 bytes)

Florida Shrine
Association

floridaW.gif (7481 bytes)

Florida Shrine Legions of Honor Association

Name Position Email Address
Malcolm H. Van Dyke II (Sahib) Commander 2014-2015 mhvdii@comcast.net
Karl Stimson (Bahia) 1st Lt. Commander klsjumper@att.net  
Morrie Weinman (Amara) 2nd Lt. Commander  Mytythor@aol.com
Malcolm H. Van Dyke II (Sahib) Adjutant sahibloh@comcast.net  
James A. Koehler (Sahib) CFO bmcmcso65@hotmail.com
Herbert J. Mueller (Sahib) Chief of Staff hjamueller@aol.com  
  Aide de Camp  
  Sergeant at Arms  
Clarence A. Barrett  (Sahib) Chaplain cabarrett2@verizon.net  
Lenny Cywinski (Azan) Commander 2013-2014 cywinski@att.net
Thomas F. Bishop (Egypt) Commander 2012-2013 tlbishop1@yahoo.com
Dean Kirby (Amara) Commander 2010-2011 dnakirby@aol.com
George W. Barber, PC (Morocco) Commander 2009-2010 tomcatone@windstream.net
Robert D. Roslund (Mahi) Commander 2008-2009 bobroslund@bellsouth.net
John S. Kemp Jr. (Bahia) Commander 2007-2008 mcpojk@hotmail.com
Robert E. Hewell (Egypt) Commander 2005-2006 rhewell@tampabay.rr.com
Gerald A. Durfee (Azan) Commander 2004-2005 gadurfee@earthlink.net
Frank Graves (Amara) Commander 2003-2004 FDGE8NavyRet@aol.com
Dan Marquart (Araba) Commander 2002-2003  
Mandy Aman (Morocco) Commander 2001-2002 bromandy@aol.com
Louis L. Cooper (Mahi) Commander 2000-2001  

Florida Shrine Assoc. Legions of Honor Facebook

International Association of Legions of Honor

Send updates and additions to: FSA Webmaster


Last update: August 02, 2014

Return to FSA Home Page

Return to Unit Association Page